Well hey look at you, exploring the website are we? Hope you find what you're looking for...

A place to record things.

7/11/24

Perhaps it is silly to even note such a thing but I'm enjoying learning even the most simple of html code. I learned how to make text bold earlier and I'm already using it to create a sort of "sub header" in that date there! It's quite nice to be picking this all up so quickly. I suppose the next big thing is to try and figure out how to actually make this page link back to the first... I suppose if you're able to click through to here then it shows I've succeeded.

I've been listening to a lot of music lately, mostly chill stuff; a lot of lounge type beats. It all makes me miss the early glory days of vaporwave, though I suppose what I really miss is the life I had back then. Nothing beats relaxing with some friends and kicking back with some bud and good tunes after a 2AM adventure in the woods. These days my life is nothing but stress, stress, and more stress! I gotta do something about that... Anyways I've been thinking of all kinds of creative projects after listening to Cinematic Sequences: Night Shift (Full Album).

Hey check it out, I figured out how to link a youtube video in HTML; that feels pretty cool actually. I guess it's true what they say, the best time to learn HTML was when it first came out, the second best time is today! I suppose I've never really heard anyone say that variation... but it's true I suppose lol.

Now then I best figure out how to link this back to my main home page... what good is a blog page that no one can access anyways?